The Heathcoat Cup is an exciting competition for all impairment groups (BC1-BC8).

This is the ideal competition for players wanting to start or further their competition experience.

The Heathcoat Cup is an Individuals' competition.

There are six Qualifiers which lead to a National Final.

Competitions take place between November and April.

Events Listing

The Heathcoat Cup Rules and Regulations

In light of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) situation, Boccia England made the difficult decision to cancel the remainder of the 2019/20 Competition season and so the remaining Heathcoat Cup Qualifiers and Finals were not played’